Link Search Menu Expand Document

Ticket Level

Ticket Level is designed to define the importance to resolve a ticket. Ticket Levels are defined in Tiers (Tier 1 to Tier 4).

Generally the higher level tickets are considered to be from higher management.

Both Level and Priority are parameters that are used to define the SLA (Service Level Agreement).

You can set the ticket level from the Ticket Details page. Administrators can add or remove default levels from Customize section.

Ticket Level is a mandatory field to create a ticket. In automatic ticket creation, the ticket is labeled with Tier 1 Level by default.

Escalation Level - Create Ticket

Ticket Level can be viewed or changed from the Ticket Details Page.

Ticket Level - Ticket Details

Tickets can be sorted based on the Ticket Level.

Escalation Level - List Tickets

Back to Top